Our Community Charter membership is open to everyone that lives, works, worships, or attends school in Laramie County, Wyoming. In addition, all businesses located in Laramie County are also eligible for membership at First Cheyenne Federal Credit Union. Our membership area includes the cities of Cheyenne, Burns, Carpenter, Albin, and Pine Bluffs.

As an added feature of your membership, immediate family members are also eligible to join. 

We promote the philosophy of "once a member, always a member." So once your membership is activated, you may remain a member for life, regardless of where you live.